RAND: ensure INT32_MAX is defined
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 08:15:12 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 08:56:07 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
This value is used to set DRBG_MAX_LENGTH

Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7467)

crypto/rand/rand_lcl.h

index 13f8cc8..9004809 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,8 @@
 # include <openssl/ec.h>
 # include <openssl/rand_drbg.h>
 
+# include "internal/numbers.h"
+
 /* How many times to read the TSC as a randomness source. */
 # define TSC_READ_COUNT                 4