Fix typo in the definition of tls13_ciphers
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 13:20:59 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:35:12 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
SSL_kANY, and SSL_aANY were placed in the wrong fields. It makes no
functional difference since these macros evaluate to 0 anyway, which is
the correct value for these fields.

Fixes #6048

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6095)


No differences found