Fix enable-sctp
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 11:25:09 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:20:01 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
Commit b99fe5f4 broke SCTP. This fixes it again.

Reviewed-by: Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4244)

test/handshake_helper.c

index 473e22d..4ec3867 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@
 #include <openssl/srp.h>
 #endif
 
+#include "internal/sockets.h"
 #include "internal/nelem.h"
 #include "handshake_helper.h"
 #include "testutil.h"