/dev/crypto engine: add missing RC4 parameter
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:33:21 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 20:01:55 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
Fixes #7280

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7281)

crypto/engine/eng_devcrypto.c

index 9deaf5c..6d97e99 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ static const struct cipher_data_st {
     { NID_aes_192_cbc, 16, 192 / 8, 16, EVP_CIPH_CBC_MODE, CRYPTO_AES_CBC },
     { NID_aes_256_cbc, 16, 256 / 8, 16, EVP_CIPH_CBC_MODE, CRYPTO_AES_CBC },
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_RC4
-    { NID_rc4, 1, 16, 0, CRYPTO_ARC4 },
+    { NID_rc4, 1, 16, 0, EVP_CIPH_STREAM_CIPHER, CRYPTO_ARC4 },
 #endif
 #if !defined(CHECK_BSD_STYLE_MACROS) || defined(CRYPTO_AES_CTR)
     { NID_aes_128_ctr, 16, 128 / 8, 16, EVP_CIPH_CTR_MODE, CRYPTO_AES_CTR },