Fix broken build
authorEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 15:08:12 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 15:18:20 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
Add includes missing from commit 33eab3f6af51c6d7fe68ee4960930df4f1616bd5

Reviewed-by: Geoff Thorpe <geoff@openssl.org>
engines/ccgost/gost94_keyx.c
engines/ccgost/gost_crypt.c
engines/ccgost/gost_pmeth.c
engines/ccgost/gost_sign.c

index d48e21a..79726c1 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@
 #include <string.h>
 #include <openssl/dh.h>
 #include <openssl/rand.h>
+#include <openssl/err.h>
 #include <openssl/evp.h>
 #include <openssl/objects.h>
 
@@ -288,4 +289,3 @@ err:
        GOST_KEY_TRANSPORT_free(gkt);
        return -1;
        }       
-
index e640414..a6aa4f1 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
  **********************************************************************/
 #include <string.h>
 #include "gost89.h"
+#include <openssl/err.h>
 #include <openssl/rand.h>
 #include "e_gost_err.h"
 #include "gost_lcl.h"
@@ -631,4 +632,3 @@ int gost_imit_cleanup(EVP_MD_CTX *ctx)
        memset(ctx->md_data,0,sizeof(struct ossl_gost_imit_ctx));
        return 1;
        }
-
index 7ccae86..4520387 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@
 #include <openssl/evp.h>
 #include <openssl/objects.h>
 #include <openssl/ec.h>
+#include <openssl/err.h>
 #include <openssl/x509v3.h> /*For string_to_hex */
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>
@@ -640,4 +641,3 @@ int register_pmeth_gost(int id, EVP_PKEY_METHOD **pmeth,int flags)
        
        return 1;
        }
-
index c0224fd..93a1f27 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@
 #include <openssl/rand.h>
 #include <openssl/bn.h>
 #include <openssl/dsa.h>
+#include <openssl/err.h>
 #include <openssl/evp.h>
 
 #include "gost_params.h"