Remove misleading comment
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 10:18:55 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 10:21:02 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
Remove a comment that suggested further clean up was required.
DH_free() performs the necessary cleanup.

With thanks to the Open Crypto Audit Project for reporting this issue.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
ssl/s3_clnt.c

index 888fe4f..632d743 100644 (file)
@@ -2572,8 +2572,6 @@ int ssl3_send_client_key_exchange(SSL *s)
             }
 
             DH_free(dh_clnt);
-
-            /* perhaps clean things up a bit EAY EAY EAY EAY */
         }
 #endif