Configure: link AIX modules correctly
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 27 May 2019 12:16:47 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 28 May 2019 18:58:21 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
Use -bnoentry, not -bexpall

Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9012)

Configurations/10-main.conf

index 27e587f..0cda720 100644 (file)
@@ -1097,7 +1097,7 @@ my %targets = (
         thread_scheme    => "pthreads",
         dso_scheme       => "dlfcn",
         shared_target    => "aix",
-        module_ldflags   => "-Wl,-G,-bsymbolic,-bexpall",
+        module_ldflags   => "-Wl,-G,-bsymbolic,-bnoentry",
         shared_ldflag    => "-Wl,-G,-bsymbolic,-bnoentry",
         shared_defflag   => "-Wl,-bE:",
         perl_platform    => 'AIX',