Text description of GOST signature algorithms
authorDmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 15:31:47 +0000 (18:31 +0300)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 30 May 2018 08:14:04 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Bernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6168)

apps/s_cb.c

index 820491a..46b3864 100644 (file)
@@ -234,6 +234,15 @@ static const char *get_sigtype(int nid)
      case NID_ED448:
         return "Ed448";
 
+     case NID_id_GostR3410_2001:
+        return "gost2001";
+
+     case NID_id_GostR3410_2012_256:
+        return "gost2012_256";
+
+     case NID_id_GostR3410_2012_512:
+        return "gost2012_512";
+
     default:
         return NULL;
     }