bio/bss_dgram.c: harmonize usage of OPENSSL_USE_IPV6 with the rest.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 13:27:24 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 11:40:27 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6745)

crypto/bio/bss_dgram.c

index 424109c..d5fe5bb 100644 (file)
@@ -364,7 +364,7 @@ static long dgram_get_mtu_overhead(bio_dgram_data *data)
          */
         ret = 28;
         break;
-# ifdef AF_INET6
+# if OPENSSL_USE_IPV6
     case AF_INET6:
         {
 #  ifdef IN6_IS_ADDR_V4MAPPED