make update
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 13:20:30 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:07:15 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7852)

crypto/err/openssl.txt
crypto/evp/evp_err.c
include/openssl/evperr.h

index 1c45b47..fba1dc3 100644 (file)
@@ -738,6 +738,7 @@ EVP_F_EVP_DECRYPTFINAL_EX:101:EVP_DecryptFinal_ex
 EVP_F_EVP_DECRYPTUPDATE:166:EVP_DecryptUpdate
 EVP_F_EVP_DIGESTFINALXOF:174:EVP_DigestFinalXOF
 EVP_F_EVP_DIGESTINIT_EX:128:EVP_DigestInit_ex
+EVP_F_EVP_ENCRYPTDECRYPTUPDATE:219:evp_EncryptDecryptUpdate
 EVP_F_EVP_ENCRYPTFINAL_EX:127:EVP_EncryptFinal_ex
 EVP_F_EVP_ENCRYPTUPDATE:167:EVP_EncryptUpdate
 EVP_F_EVP_MAC_CTRL:209:EVP_MAC_ctrl
index 07be1ab..14e5ed6 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,8 @@ static const ERR_STRING_DATA EVP_str_functs[] = {
     {ERR_PACK(ERR_LIB_EVP, EVP_F_EVP_DECRYPTUPDATE, 0), "EVP_DecryptUpdate"},
     {ERR_PACK(ERR_LIB_EVP, EVP_F_EVP_DIGESTFINALXOF, 0), "EVP_DigestFinalXOF"},
     {ERR_PACK(ERR_LIB_EVP, EVP_F_EVP_DIGESTINIT_EX, 0), "EVP_DigestInit_ex"},
+    {ERR_PACK(ERR_LIB_EVP, EVP_F_EVP_ENCRYPTDECRYPTUPDATE, 0),
+     "evp_EncryptDecryptUpdate"},
     {ERR_PACK(ERR_LIB_EVP, EVP_F_EVP_ENCRYPTFINAL_EX, 0),
      "EVP_EncryptFinal_ex"},
     {ERR_PACK(ERR_LIB_EVP, EVP_F_EVP_ENCRYPTUPDATE, 0), "EVP_EncryptUpdate"},
index 796c84b..0f78d36 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@ int ERR_load_EVP_strings(void);
 # define EVP_F_EVP_DECRYPTUPDATE                          166
 # define EVP_F_EVP_DIGESTFINALXOF                         174
 # define EVP_F_EVP_DIGESTINIT_EX                          128
+# define EVP_F_EVP_ENCRYPTDECRYPTUPDATE                   219
 # define EVP_F_EVP_ENCRYPTFINAL_EX                        127
 # define EVP_F_EVP_ENCRYPTUPDATE                          167
 # define EVP_F_EVP_MAC_CTRL                               209