sha/asm/sha1-586.pl: fix typo.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 18:19:26 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 18:22:09 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
The typo doesn't affect supported configuration, only unsupported masm.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit 3372c4fffa0556a688f8f1f550b095051398f596)

crypto/sha/asm/sha1-586.pl

index 8377299..4895eb3 100644 (file)
@@ -450,7 +450,7 @@ sub sha1msg2        { sha1op38(0xca,@_); }
        &sub    ("esp",32);
 
        &movdqu ($ABCD,&QWP(0,$ctx));
-       &movd   ($E,&QWP(16,$ctx));
+       &movd   ($E,&DWP(16,$ctx));
        &and    ("esp",-32);
        &movdqa ($BSWAP,&QWP(0x50,$tmp1));      # byte-n-word swap