sha/asm/sha512p8-ppc.pl: fix build on Mac OS X.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 17:55:55 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 20:13:24 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6419)

crypto/sha/asm/sha512p8-ppc.pl

index e3f522c..2792800 100755 (executable)
@@ -92,8 +92,7 @@ $idx="r7";
 $lrsave="r8";
 $offload="r11";
 $vrsave="r12";
 $lrsave="r8";
 $offload="r11";
 $vrsave="r12";
-@I = ($x00,$x10,$x20,$x30,$x40,$x50,$x60,$x70)=map("r$_",(0,10,26..31));
-      $x00=0 if ($flavour =~ /osx/);
+@I = ($x00,$x10,$x20,$x30,$x40,$x50,$x60,$x70) = (0,map("r$_",(10,26..31)));
 
 @V=($A,$B,$C,$D,$E,$F,$G,$H)=map("v$_",(0..7));
 @X=map("v$_",(8..19,24..27));
 
 @V=($A,$B,$C,$D,$E,$F,$G,$H)=map("v$_",(0..7));
 @X=map("v$_",(8..19,24..27));