Update copyright header
authorXiaoyin Liu <xiaoyinl@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 02:10:35 +0000 (22:10 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 21:42:00 +0000 (17:42 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4049)

ssl/pqueue.c

index b431850..ee64eb3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2005-2016 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
+ * Copyright 2005-2017 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
  *
  * Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
  * this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy