Fix Custom Extension tests skip count
authorViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 21:52:26 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 02:19:57 +0000 (21:19 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
test/recipes/80-test_ssl.t

index d0bb79a..bcac431 100644 (file)
@@ -560,7 +560,7 @@ sub testssl {
        plan tests => 1;
 
       SKIP: {
-         skip "TLSv1.0 is not supported by this OpenSSL build", 7
+         skip "TLSv1.0 is not supported by this OpenSSL build", 1
              if $no_tls1;
 
          ok(run(test([@ssltest, "-bio_pair", "-tls1", "-custom_ext"])),