VMS static libraries have the extension .OLB, not .LIB
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 22:49:05 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 08:27:21 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
Object LiBrary

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configurations/descrip.mms.tmpl

index f277bce..1d72589 100644 (file)
@@ -489,7 +489,7 @@ EOF
       my $write_opt =
           join("\n\t", map { my $x = $_ =~ /\[/ ? $_ : "[]".$_;
                              $x =~ s|(\.EXE)|$1/SHARE|;
-                             $x =~ s|(\.LIB)|$1/LIB|;
+                             $x =~ s|(\.OLB)|$1/LIB|;
                              "WRITE OPT_FILE \"$x\"" } @deps)
           || "\@ !";
       return <<"EOF";
@@ -537,7 +537,7 @@ EOF
           "\"\n\t".
           join("\n\t", map { my $x = $_ =~ /\[/ ? $_ : "[]".$_;
                              $x =~ s|(\.EXE)|$1/SHARE|;
-                             $x =~ s|(\.LIB)|$1/LIB|;
+                             $x =~ s|(\.OLB)|$1/LIB|;
                              "WRITE OPT_FILE \"$x\"" } @deps)
           || "\@ !";
       return <<"EOF";