One more typo when changing !result to result <= 0
authorViktor Dukhovni <viktor@twosigma.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 17:06:24 +0000 (13:06 -0400)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 15:26:34 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
crypto/x509/x509_vfy.c

index e588b38..b0e1dc0 100644 (file)
@@ -763,7 +763,7 @@ static int check_id(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx)
        X509_VERIFY_PARAM *vpm = ctx->param;
        X509_VERIFY_PARAM_ID *id = vpm->id;
        X509 *x = ctx->cert;
-       if (id->hosts && !check_hosts(x, id) <= 0)
+       if (id->hosts && check_hosts(x, id) <= 0)
                {
                if (!check_id_error(ctx, X509_V_ERR_HOSTNAME_MISMATCH))
                        return 0;