Fix memory leak
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 13:51:50 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 12:18:24 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>

No differences found