s_client.pod: Fix grammar in NOTES section.
authorAlexander Borkowski <alex-b@opus-b.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 05:47:11 +0000 (07:47 +0200)
committerShane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:31:48 +0000 (10:31 +1000)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Reviewed-by: Ben Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Shane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9421)

doc/man1/openssl-s_client.pod.in

index 594d26f..bd4ceee 100644 (file)
@@ -872,7 +872,7 @@ server.
 
 This command is a test tool and is designed to continue the
 handshake after any certificate verification errors. As a result it will
-accept any certificate chain (trusted or not) sent by the peer. Nontest
+accept any certificate chain (trusted or not) sent by the peer. Non-test
 applications should B<not> do this as it makes them vulnerable to a MITM
 attack. This behaviour can be changed by with the B<-verify_return_error>
 option: any verify errors are then returned aborting the handshake.