RT3513: req doesn't display attributes using utf8string
authorisnotnick <isnotnick@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 15:25:59 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 6 May 2016 13:58:24 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/x509/t_req.c

index afe59c4..94da0de 100644 (file)
@@ -181,6 +181,7 @@ int X509_REQ_print_ex(BIO *bp, X509_REQ *x, unsigned long nmflags,
                     goto err;
                 if ((type == V_ASN1_PRINTABLESTRING) ||
                     (type == V_ASN1_T61STRING) ||
+                    (type == V_ASN1_UTF8STRING) ||
                     (type == V_ASN1_IA5STRING)) {
                     if (BIO_write(bp, (char *)bs->data, bs->length)
                         != bs->length)