test/evp_test.c: allow generic AEAD ciphers to be tested.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 20:35:30 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 11:00:46 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>

No differences found