ssl/statem/*.c: address "enum mixed with another type" warnings.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 21:23:00 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 06:43:45 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
This is actually not all warnings, only return values.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4297)


No differences found