Fix more OCSP_resp_get0_signer() nits
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:41:26 +0000 (11:41 -0600)
committerBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 22:46:11 +0000 (16:46 -0600)
Fix a typo for "retrieve" and some indentation.

Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4919)

crypto/ocsp/ocsp_vfy.c
doc/man3/OCSP_resp_find_status.pod

index 89147d9..9a8d343 100644 (file)
@@ -139,7 +139,7 @@ int OCSP_basic_verify(OCSP_BASICRESP *bs, STACK_OF(X509) *certs,
 }
 
 int OCSP_resp_get0_signer(OCSP_BASICRESP *bs, X509 **signer,
-                     STACK_OF(X509) *extra_certs)
+                          STACK_OF(X509) *extra_certs)
 {
     int ret;
 
index 72afea7..af7fb1d 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ single response B<bs>.
 
 OCSP_resp_get0_certs() returns any certificates included in B<bs>.
 
-OCSP_resp_get0_signer() attempts to retrive the certificate that directly
+OCSP_resp_get0_signer() attempts to retrieve the certificate that directly
 signed B<bs>.  The OCSP protocol does not require that this certificate
 is included in the B<certs> field of the response, so additional certificates
 can be supplied in B<extra_certs> if the certificates that may have