Fix prototype of ASN1_INTEGER_get and ASN1_INTEGER_set
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 08:24:00 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 18:29:11 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
The parameters where switched

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
GH: #6578

doc/man3/ASN1_INTEGER_get_int64.pod

index f61268d..7ed1cca 100644 (file)
@@ -11,10 +11,10 @@ ASN1_INTEGER_get_int64, ASN1_INTEGER_get, ASN1_INTEGER_set_int64, ASN1_INTEGER_s
  #include <openssl/asn1.h>
 
  int ASN1_INTEGER_get_int64(int64_t *pr, const ASN1_INTEGER *a);
int ASN1_INTEGER_get(const ASN1_INTEGER *a, long v);
long ASN1_INTEGER_get(const ASN1_INTEGER *a);
 
  int ASN1_INTEGER_set_int64(ASN1_INTEGER *a, int64_t r);
long ASN1_INTEGER_set(const ASN1_INTEGER *a);
int ASN1_INTEGER_set(const ASN1_INTEGER *a, long v);
 
  int ASN1_INTEGER_get_uint64(uint64_t *pr, const ASN1_INTEGER *a);
  int ASN1_INTEGER_set_uint64(ASN1_INTEGER *a, uint64_t r);