Update demos/bio/README
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 21:34:14 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 02:51:44 +0000 (03:51 +0100)
demos/bio/README

index fab5789..a36bb48 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 This directory contains some simple examples of the use of BIO's
 to simplify socket programming.
 
-The client-conf and client-arg include examples of how to use the SSL_CONF
-API for configuration file or command line processing.
+The client-conf, server-conf, client-arg and client-conf include examples
+of how to use the SSL_CONF API for configuration file or command line
+processing.