Windows makefile: Don't quote generator arguments
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 22:07:14 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 08:44:07 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
Rely on the build.info constructor to do the right thing.

Fixes #5500

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5501)

(cherry picked from commit 1c9858d0d013184ff756d063022161b1853a9cbf)

Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl

index d90174a..49d6037 100644 (file)
@@ -369,7 +369,8 @@ configdata.pm: "$(SRCDIR)\Configure" {- join(" ", map { '"'.$_.'"' } @{$config{b
   sub generatesrc {
       my %args = @_;
       (my $target = $args{src}) =~ s/\.[sS]$/.asm/;
-      my $generator = '"'.join('" "', @{$args{generator}}).'"';
+      my ($gen0, @gens) = @{$args{generator}};
+      my $generator = '"'.$gen0.'"'.join('', map { " $_" } @gens);
       my $generator_incs = join("", map { " -I \"$_\"" } @{$args{generator_incs}});
       my $incs = join("", map { " /I \"$_\"" } @{$args{incs}});
       my $deps = @{$args{deps}} ?