test/recipes/90-test_shlibload.t: Make sure to handle library renames
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:10:05 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:32:10 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
VMS renames our libraries to fit VMS conventions.  This must be accounted
for when we want to load them.

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3880)

(cherry picked from commit bfa3480f7609351563ac36dddd7c64e97aa6f446)

test/recipes/90-test_shlibload.t

index 9058ba5..aa8d98d 100644 (file)
@@ -22,10 +22,12 @@ plan skip_all => "Test only supported in a shared build" if disabled("shared");
 
 plan tests => 3;
 
+my $libcrypto_idx = $unified_info{rename}->{libcrypto} // "libcrypto";
+my $libssl_idx = $unified_info{rename}->{libssl} // "libssl";
 my $libcrypto =
-    $unified_info{sharednames}->{libcrypto}.$target{shared_extension_simple};
+    $unified_info{sharednames}->{$libcrypto_idx}.$target{shared_extension_simple};
 my $libssl =
-    $unified_info{sharednames}->{libssl}.$target{shared_extension_simple};
+    $unified_info{sharednames}->{$libssl_idx}.$target{shared_extension_simple};
 
 ok(run(test(["shlibloadtest", "-crypto_first", $libcrypto, $libssl])),
    "running shlibloadtest -crypto_first");