Fix no-srp
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 12:49:25 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 1 May 2019 13:51:51 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8850)

ssl/s3_lib.c

index 4ed9894..5ea2c2d 100644 (file)
@@ -3292,18 +3292,15 @@ int ssl3_handshake_write(SSL *s)
 
 int ssl3_new(SSL *s)
 {
-
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SRP
     if (!SSL_SRP_CTX_init(s))
-        goto err;
+        return 0;
 #endif
 
     if (!s->method->ssl_clear(s))
         return 0;
 
     return 1;
- err:
-    return 0;
 }
 
 void ssl3_free(SSL *s)