Fix inaccurate comments in bn_prime.c
authorPaul Yang <paulyang.inf@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 03:49:19 +0000 (11:49 +0800)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:59:30 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
As well as a coding style nit is fixed.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Bernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3763)

crypto/bn/bn_prime.c

index 9b12dd2..b74699b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * WARNING: do not edit!
- * Generated by crypto/bn/bn_prime.pl
- * Copyright 1995-2016 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
+ * Copyright 1995-2017 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
  *
  * Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
  * this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy
@@ -80,7 +78,7 @@ int BN_generate_prime_ex(BIGNUM *ret, int bits, int safe,
         goto err;
     BN_CTX_start(ctx);
     t = BN_CTX_get(ctx);
-    if (!t)
+    if (t == NULL)
         goto err;
  loop:
     /* make a random number and set the top and bottom bits */