ec/asm/x25519-x86_64.pl: fix up ADCX/ADOX fallback.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 10:51:41 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:05:17 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5447)

crypto/ec/asm/x25519-x86_64.pl

index 6c0f738..68a7771 100755 (executable)
@@ -784,7 +784,7 @@ ___
 } else {
 $code.=<<___;
 .globl x25519_fe64_eligible
-.type  x25519_fe64_eligible,\@function
+.type  x25519_fe64_eligible,\@abi-omnipotent
 .align 32
 x25519_fe64_eligible:
        xor     %eax,%eax
@@ -792,6 +792,7 @@ x25519_fe64_eligible:
 .size  x25519_fe64_eligible,.-x25519_fe64_eligible
 
 .globl x25519_fe64_mul
+.type  x25519_fe64_mul,\@abi-omnipotent
 .globl x25519_fe64_sqr
 .globl x25519_fe64_mul121666
 .globl x25519_fe64_add
@@ -802,9 +803,10 @@ x25519_fe64_sqr:
 x25519_fe64_mul121666:
 x25519_fe64_add:
 x25519_fe64_sub:
-x25519_fe64_sub:
 x25519_fe64_tobytes:
        .byte   0x0f,0x0b       # ud2
+       ret
+.size  x25519_fe64_mul,.-x25519_fe64_mul
 ___
 }
 $code.=<<___;