Ignore windows generated manifests
authorJimC <jim@carroll.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 17:53:21 +0000 (13:53 -0400)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 15:05:48 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
- Commit a95ce7f builds *.manifest files on windows -- added them to
  .gitignore.

- ignore pod -> html temp file

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
.gitignore

index 7deae39..e55ab65 100644 (file)
@@ -169,3 +169,7 @@ Makefile.save
 *.bak
 cscope.*
 *.d
+pod2htmd.tmp
+
+# Windows manifest files
+*.manifest