x86_64 assembly pack: tune clang version detection even further.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 21:59:11 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 21:19:32 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
RT#4171

Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit b9749432346f69b29d82070041e71b237d718ce7)


No differences found