testutil/init.c rename to testutil/testutil_init.c
authorPatrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 17:39:51 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerPatrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 19:36:38 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
Avoid conflicts with some linkers.

Signed-off-by: Patrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10439)

test/build.info
test/testutil/testutil_init.c [moved from test/testutil/init.c with 100% similarity]

index 468f80d..e4fff15 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ IF[{- !$disabled{tests} -}]
   SOURCE[libtestutil.a]=testutil/basic_output.c testutil/output_helpers.c \
           testutil/driver.c testutil/tests.c testutil/cb.c testutil/stanza.c \
           testutil/format_output.c testutil/tap_bio.c \
-          testutil/test_cleanup.c testutil/main.c testutil/init.c \
+          testutil/test_cleanup.c testutil/main.c testutil/testutil_init.c \
           testutil/options.c testutil/test_options.c \
           testutil/apps_mem.c testutil/random.c $LIBAPPSSRC
   INCLUDE[libtestutil.a]=../include ../apps/include ..