ok was uninitialised on failure.
authorBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Wed, 18 May 2016 16:20:07 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 07:22:16 +0000 (03:22 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
crypto/objects/obj_dat.c

index 820c275..3b836fe 100644 (file)
@@ -680,7 +680,7 @@ int OBJ_create_objects(BIO *in)
 int OBJ_create(const char *oid, const char *sn, const char *ln)
 {
     ASN1_OBJECT *tmpoid = NULL;
-    int ok;
+    int ok = 0;
 
     /* Check to see if short or long name already present */
     if (OBJ_sn2nid(sn) != NID_undef || OBJ_ln2nid(ln) != NID_undef) {