CIFuzz turning dry_run off
authorLeo Neat <lneat@google.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 01:15:50 +0000 (18:15 -0700)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 4 May 2020 07:51:56 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Ben Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11339)

.github/workflows/main.yml

index 7e2e029..b21c24e 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@ jobs:
       uses: google/oss-fuzz/infra/cifuzz/actions/build_fuzzers@master
       with:
         oss-fuzz-project-name: 'openssl'
-        dry-run: true
+        dry-run: false
     - name: Run Fuzzers
       uses: google/oss-fuzz/infra/cifuzz/actions/run_fuzzers@master
       with:
         oss-fuzz-project-name: 'openssl'
         fuzz-seconds: 600
-        dry-run: true
+        dry-run: false
     - name: Upload Crash
       uses: actions/upload-artifact@v1
       if: failure()