Fix grammar-o in CONTRIBUTING
authorBenjamin Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:30:42 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 16:32:11 +0000 (12:32 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1625)

CONTRIBUTING

index eb17609..1eebaf3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-HOW TO CONTRIBUTE TO PATCHES OpenSSL
+HOW TO CONTRIBUTE PATCHES TO OpenSSL
 ------------------------------------
 
 (Please visit https://www.openssl.org/community/getting-started.html for