testutil.h: Remove duplicate test macros
authorDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 23:10:06 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 10:35:54 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
A block of six TEST_int_xy() macro definitions was duplicated.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4624)

test/testutil.h

index 1e18ea1..006bfb3 100644 (file)
@@ -294,13 +294,6 @@ void test_perror(const char *s);
 # define TEST_int_gt(a, b)    test_int_gt(__FILE__, __LINE__, #a, #b, a, b)
 # define TEST_int_ge(a, b)    test_int_ge(__FILE__, __LINE__, #a, #b, a, b)
 
-# define TEST_int_eq(a, b)    test_int_eq(__FILE__, __LINE__, #a, #b, a, b)
-# define TEST_int_ne(a, b)    test_int_ne(__FILE__, __LINE__, #a, #b, a, b)
-# define TEST_int_lt(a, b)    test_int_lt(__FILE__, __LINE__, #a, #b, a, b)
-# define TEST_int_le(a, b)    test_int_le(__FILE__, __LINE__, #a, #b, a, b)
-# define TEST_int_gt(a, b)    test_int_gt(__FILE__, __LINE__, #a, #b, a, b)
-# define TEST_int_ge(a, b)    test_int_ge(__FILE__, __LINE__, #a, #b, a, b)
-
 # define TEST_uint_eq(a, b)   test_uint_eq(__FILE__, __LINE__, #a, #b, a, b)
 # define TEST_uint_ne(a, b)   test_uint_ne(__FILE__, __LINE__, #a, #b, a, b)
 # define TEST_uint_lt(a, b)   test_uint_lt(__FILE__, __LINE__, #a, #b, a, b)