Auto add a label depending on the type of issue they report.
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 09:04:32 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 18:33:01 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
GH: #9319

.github/ISSUE_TEMPLATE/bug_report.md
.github/ISSUE_TEMPLATE/feature_request.md

index 0d6d219..80d60c5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 ---
 name: Bug report
+labels: bug
 about: Report a defect in the software
 
 ---
index 9e5565e..27d66e6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 ---
 name: Feature request
+labels: feature
 about: Propose a feature you would like to see added in the software
 
 ---