Remove remaining Kerberos references
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 12 May 2015 11:14:13 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 13 May 2015 14:08:10 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
Following on from the removal of libcrypto and libssl support for Kerberos
this commit removes all remaining references to Kerberos.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>

No differences found