Replace the 'SSL' broken link with SSL_CTX_set_security_level which seems not being...
authorEasySec <Easy.Sec@free.fr>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 23:51:04 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 01:46:26 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1898)

doc/man7/ssl.pod

index fb618fe..3b1b581 100644 (file)
@@ -767,6 +767,7 @@ L<SSL_CTX_set_msg_callback(3)>,
 L<SSL_CTX_set_options(3)>,
 L<SSL_CTX_set_quiet_shutdown(3)>,
 L<SSL_CTX_set_read_ahead(3)>,
+L<SSL_CTX_set_security_level(3)>,
 L<SSL_CTX_set_session_cache_mode(3)>,
 L<SSL_CTX_set_session_id_context(3)>,
 L<SSL_CTX_set_ssl_version(3)>,