Update INSTALL about no-md5 removal
authorFdaSilvaYY <fdasilvayy@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 20:42:37 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
committerFdaSilvaYY <fdasilvayy@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 18:12:58 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
no-rsa is no longer an option since 7ec8de1

Fix a typo about poly1305

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1582)

INSTALL

diff --git a/INSTALL b/INSTALL
index e3f47db..a6e8ea6 100644 (file)
--- a/INSTALL
+++ b/INSTALL
   no-<alg>
                    Build without support for the specified algorithm, where
                    <alg> is one of: bf, blake2, camellia, cast, chacha, cmac,
-                   des, dh, dsa, ecdh, ecdsa, idea, md4, md5, mdc2, ocb,
-                   ploy1305, rc2, rc4, rmd160, scrypt, seed or whirlpool. The
-                   "ripemd" algorithm is deprecated and if used is synonymous
-                   with rmd160.
+                   des, dh, dsa, ecdh, ecdsa, idea, md4, mdc2, ocb, poly1305,
+                   rc2, rc4, rmd160, scrypt, seed or whirlpool. The "ripemd"
+                   algorithm is deprecated and if used is synonymous with rmd160.
 
   -Dxxx, -lxxx, -Lxxx, -fxxx, -mXXX, -Kxxx
                    These system specific options will be passed through to the