crypto/aes/asm/aes-s390x.pl: replace decrypt flag by macro.
authorPatrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:29:40 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 20:51:53 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Patrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4634)

crypto/aes/asm/aes-s390x.pl

index cfbe132..bab5662 100644 (file)
@@ -1086,7 +1086,7 @@ $code.=<<___ if (!$softonly);
        lhi     $t1,16
        cr      $t0,$t1
        jl      .Lgo
-       oill    $t0,0x80        # set "decrypt" bit
+       oill    $t0,S390X_DECRYPT       # set "decrypt" bit
        st      $t0,240($key)
        br      $ra
 ___
@@ -1225,7 +1225,7 @@ $code.=<<___ if (!$softonly);
 .align 16
 .Lkmc_truncated:
        ahi     $key,-1         # it's the way it's encoded in mvc
-       tmll    %r0,0x80
+       tmll    %r0,S390X_DECRYPT
        jnz     .Lkmc_truncated_dec
        lghi    %r1,0
        stg     %r1,16*$SIZE_T($sp)