apps/s_server: document '-naccept' cmd-line argument
authorGeoff Thorpe <geoff@openssl.org>
Sun, 4 May 2014 22:46:42 +0000 (18:46 -0400)
committerGeoff Thorpe <geoff@openssl.org>
Mon, 5 May 2014 02:42:41 +0000 (22:42 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Geoff Thorpe <geoff@openssl.org>
apps/s_server.c

index 10bfdd6..05ffc35 100644 (file)
@@ -485,6 +485,7 @@ static void sv_usage(void)
        BIO_printf(bio_err," -Verify arg   - turn on peer certificate verification, must have a cert.\n");
        BIO_printf(bio_err," -cert arg     - certificate file to use\n");
        BIO_printf(bio_err,"                 (default is %s)\n",TEST_CERT);
        BIO_printf(bio_err," -Verify arg   - turn on peer certificate verification, must have a cert.\n");
        BIO_printf(bio_err," -cert arg     - certificate file to use\n");
        BIO_printf(bio_err,"                 (default is %s)\n",TEST_CERT);
+       BIO_printf(bio_err," -naccept arg  - terminate after 'arg' connections\n");
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_TLSEXT
        BIO_printf(bio_err," -serverinfo arg - PEM serverinfo file for certificate\n");
        BIO_printf(bio_err," -auth               - send and receive RFC 5878 TLS auth extensions and supplemental data\n");
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_TLSEXT
        BIO_printf(bio_err," -serverinfo arg - PEM serverinfo file for certificate\n");
        BIO_printf(bio_err," -auth               - send and receive RFC 5878 TLS auth extensions and supplemental data\n");