md_rand: FAQ URL to use https and follow a redirect
authorViktor Szakats <vszakats@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 02:31:12 +0000 (03:31 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 21:51:13 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
crypto/rand/md_rand.c

index 7a7e16b..c7be278 100644 (file)
@@ -596,7 +596,7 @@ static int rand_bytes(unsigned char *buf, int num, int pseudo)
     else {
         RANDerr(RAND_F_RAND_BYTES, RAND_R_PRNG_NOT_SEEDED);
         ERR_add_error_data(1, "You need to read the OpenSSL FAQ, "
-                           "http://www.openssl.org/support/faq.html");
+                           "https://www.openssl.org/docs/faq.html");
         return (0);
     }
  err: