Removed duplicate definition of PKCS7_type_is_encrypted
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 22:48:49 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 22:42:13 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
Patch supplied by Matthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>, and modified to also
remove duplicate definition of PKCS7_type_is_digest.

PR#3551

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/pkcs7/pkcs7.h

index 44f1758..b7f1efa 100644 (file)
@@ -233,10 +233,6 @@ DECLARE_PKCS12_STACK_OF(PKCS7)
                (OBJ_obj2nid((a)->type) == NID_pkcs7_signedAndEnveloped)
 #define PKCS7_type_is_data(a)   (OBJ_obj2nid((a)->type) == NID_pkcs7_data)
 #define PKCS7_type_is_digest(a)   (OBJ_obj2nid((a)->type) == NID_pkcs7_digest)
-#define PKCS7_type_is_encrypted(a) \
-               (OBJ_obj2nid((a)->type) == NID_pkcs7_encrypted)
-
-#define PKCS7_type_is_digest(a)   (OBJ_obj2nid((a)->type) == NID_pkcs7_digest)
 
 #define PKCS7_set_detached(p,v) \
                PKCS7_ctrl(p,PKCS7_OP_SET_DETACHED_SIGNATURE,v,NULL)