few typo fixes
authorFdaSilvaYY <fdasilvayy@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 16:02:02 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:47:24 +0000 (11:47 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
NEWS
test/run_tests.pl

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 1db633c..76f7fde 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
       o Support for extended master secret
       o CCM ciphersuites
       o Reworked test suite, now based on perl, Test::Harness and Test::More
-      o Varous libcrypto structures made opaque including: BIGNUM, EVP_MD,
+      o Various libcrypto structures made opaque including: BIGNUM, EVP_MD,
         EVP_MD_CTX, HMAC_CTX, EVP_CIPHER and EVP_CIPHER_CTX.
       o libssl internal structures made opaque
       o SSLv2 support removed
   Major changes between OpenSSL 0.9.8e and OpenSSL 0.9.8f [11 Oct 2007]:
 
       o Add gcc 4.2 support.
-      o Add support for AES and SSE2 assembly lanugauge optimization
+      o Add support for AES and SSE2 assembly language optimization
         for VC++ build.
       o Support for RFC4507bis and server name extensions if explicitly 
         selected at compile time.
index cacbc02..c914783 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ my $recipesdir = catdir($top, "test", "recipes");
 my $testlib = catdir($top, "test", "testlib");
 my $utillib = catdir($top, "util");
 
-# It seems that $switches is getting interpretted with 'eval' or something
+# It seems that $switches is getting interpreted with 'eval' or something
 # like that, and that we need to take care of backslashes or they will
 # disappear along the way.
 $testlib =~ s|\\|\\\\|g if $^O eq "MSWin32";