.travis.yml: with fast fuzz testing, there is no point avoiding it
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 08:21:54 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 08:58:29 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Bernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5788)

.travis.yml

index b5fc443..ba06dfd 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ matrix:
                       - binutils-mingw-w64
                       - gcc-mingw-w64
           compiler: i686-w64-mingw32-gcc
-          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-pic" TESTS="-test_fuzz"
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-pic"
         - os: linux
           addons:
               apt:
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ matrix:
                       - binutils-mingw-w64
                       - gcc-mingw-w64
           compiler: x86_64-w64-mingw32-gcc
-          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-pic" TESTS="-test_fuzz"
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-pic"
         - os: linux
           addons:
               apt: