evp/e_aes.c: fix SPARC T4-specific problem:
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 10:46:19 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 08:07:53 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
- SIGSEGV/ILL in CCM (RT#3688);

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
crypto/evp/e_aes.c

index 41844bc..8161b26 100644 (file)
@@ -790,6 +790,8 @@ static int aes_t4_ccm_init_key(EVP_CIPHER_CTX *ctx, const unsigned char *key,
         default:
             return 0;
         }
+#  else
+        cctx->str = NULL;
 #  endif
         cctx->key_set = 1;
     }