Fix deprecation inconsisteny w.r.t. CRYPTO_mem_debug_{push,pop}()
authorDavid von Oheimb <David.von.Oheimb@siemens.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 06:40:32 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 11:15:30 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9483)

crypto/mem_dbg.c

index 3b1e37f..1a08b2b 100644 (file)
@@ -209,6 +209,7 @@ static unsigned long mem_hash(const MEM *a)
     return ret;
 }
 
+#if !OPENSSL_API_3
 int CRYPTO_mem_debug_push(const char *info, const char *file, int line)
 {
     return 0;
@@ -218,6 +219,7 @@ int CRYPTO_mem_debug_pop(void)
 {
     return 0;
 }
+#endif
 
 static unsigned long break_order_num = 0;