deps: add s390 asm rules for OpenSSL-1.1.1
authorShigeki Ohtsu <ohtsu@ohtsu.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 14:52:52 +0000 (23:52 +0900)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 07:41:26 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
Generate asm files with Makefile rules.

From:
- https://github.com/nodejs/node/commit/0d9a86c7cb3566b22becc656691282402f5026c0

Reviewed-by: Bernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8351)

crypto/chacha/build.info
crypto/poly1305/build.info
crypto/rc4/build.info

index 02f8e51..e75ca72 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,8 @@ GENERATE[chacha-armv4.S]=asm/chacha-armv4.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME)
 INCLUDE[chacha-armv4.o]=..
 GENERATE[chacha-armv8.S]=asm/chacha-armv8.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME)
 INCLUDE[chacha-armv8.o]=..
+GENERATE[chacha-s390x.S]=asm/chacha-s390x.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME)
+INCLUDE[chacha-s390x.o]=..
 
 BEGINRAW[Makefile(unix)]
 ##### CHACHA assembler implementations
index 631b32b..4e4dcca 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ GENERATE[poly1305-armv8.S]=asm/poly1305-armv8.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME)
 INCLUDE[poly1305-armv8.o]=..
 GENERATE[poly1305-mips.S]=asm/poly1305-mips.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME)
 INCLUDE[poly1305-mips.o]=..
+GENERATE[poly1305-s390x.S]=asm/poly1305-s390x.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME)
 
 BEGINRAW[Makefile(unix)]
 {- $builddir -}/poly1305-%.S:  {- $sourcedir -}/asm/poly1305-%.pl
index 46ee66b..913942b 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,8 @@ GENERATE[rc4-md5-x86_64.s]=asm/rc4-md5-x86_64.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME)
 
 GENERATE[rc4-parisc.s]=asm/rc4-parisc.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME)
 
+GENERATE[rc4-s390x.s]=asm/rc4-s390x.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME)
+
 BEGINRAW[Makefile]
 # GNU make "catch all"
 {- $builddir -}/rc4-%.s:       {- $sourcedir -}/asm/rc4-%.pl