Fix compile error/warning in packettest.c
authorTodd Short <tshort@akamai.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 14:19:10 +0000 (10:19 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 17 May 2017 16:43:56 +0000 (12:43 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3416)

test/packettest.c

index 4866d27..5fe6a13 100644 (file)
@@ -420,7 +420,7 @@ static int test_PACKET_as_length_prefixed_1()
     unsigned char buf1[BUF_LEN];
     const size_t len = 16;
     unsigned int i;
-    PACKET pkt, exact_pkt, subpkt;
+    PACKET pkt, exact_pkt, subpkt = {0};
 
     buf1[0] = len;
     for (i = 1; i < BUF_LEN; i++)
@@ -443,7 +443,7 @@ static int test_PACKET_as_length_prefixed_2()
     unsigned char buf[1024];
     const size_t len = 516;  /* 0x0204 */
     unsigned int i;
-    PACKET pkt, exact_pkt, subpkt;
+    PACKET pkt, exact_pkt, subpkt = {0};
 
     for (i = 1; i <= 1024; i++)
         buf[i-1] = (i * 2) & 0xff;